About this jurisdiction

Belarus is a landlocked country in Eastern Europe. It’s bordered by the Russia Federation to the north and northeast, Lithuania to the south, Poland to the west, and Ukraine to the east. The capital is Minsk. Belarus has a population of over 9 million people. The official languages are Belarusian and Russian.


Legal basis