Czech Republic

About this jurisdiction

The Czech Republic is a small country located in central Europe. It is bordered by Germany to the west, Austria to the south, Slovakia to the east, and Poland to the north. The capital of the Czech Republic is Prague. The Czech Republic is made up of nine regions: Bohemia, Moravia, Silesia, Lodomeria, Carpathian Ruthenia, Subcarpathian Ruthenia, Vojvodina, je Sudetenland. The Czech Republic has a population of 10 million people. The majority of the population are Czechs.

Tax Information Exchange Agreements


Legal basis